About the EGPA General Board

To get in contact with the EGPA please e-mail: info@lgbtpolice.eu
The General Board meets twice a year and is comprised of representatives from the various European police LGBT organisations and countries who do not have a police LGBT organisation. 
Countries that are currently represented on the EGPA General Board are:
Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Norway, Ireland, Scotland, Switzerland, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, England/Wales/Northern Ireland, Finland, Greece.  

Executive Committee 2019- 2022

Marja Lust
Alain Parmentier
Thomas Ulmer



Vice President

Petrik Thomann
Alan Sneddon



Frazer Robertson
Linnea West

© 2020 European LGBT Police Association

Contact address: info@lgbtpolice.eu          Registered Office: France

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon