top of page

VelsPol (Germany) elect new Federal Board

At the VelsPol Association Day held in Mainz on 7th March 2020, delegates of the association elected a new Federal Board.

The new Board consists of Tom Geyer (Bavaria), Diana Gläßer (Rhineland-Palatinate), Horst Reulecke-Fortes (North Rhine-Westphalia).

Thanks was given to the outgoing Board for their long-standing work (Thomas Ulmer-BaWü: Karen Seiter-BaWü: Johannes Dreamer - BY, Marco Klingberg-BB: Maik Exner-Lamnek-MV).

The General Board of the EGPA welcomes the new VelsPol Board and wish them every success for the future.



bottom of page